Choose Site

BLOG POST

Tech & Sourcing @ Morgan Lewis

TECHNOLOGY, OUTSOURCING, AND COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS
NEWS FOR LAWYERS AND SOURCING PROFESSIONALS

Partners Don Shelkey and Baird Fogel and associate Eric Pennesi will examine the effects that developments in 2020 have had on the growing esports industry. The panel will discuss the following:

  • Quarantine and its effect on esports
  • Online vs. physical venues
  • Key (and unique) commercial issues

We hope you’ll join us on Tuesday, December 8, 2020, from 12:00–1:00 pm ET, 9:00–10:00 am PT, and 5:00–6:00 pm GMT.

Register for the webinar now >