BLOG POST

Tech & Sourcing @ Morgan Lewis

TECHNOLOGY, OUTSOURCING, AND COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS
NEWS FOR LAWYERS AND SOURCING PROFESSIONALS

Please join us for a discussion with Anastasia Dergacheva and Ksenia Andreeva on what companies should consider when managing IT development teams at an international level. The discussion will focus on the practical aspects of organization and planning of work, including due recordkeeping and intellectual property rights transfers.

We hope you’ll join us on Tuesday, May 24, from 12:00–1:00 pm ET, 11:00–12:00 CT, 9:00–10:00 am PT and 17:00–18:00 BST.

Register Now