BLOG POST

Tech & Sourcing @ Morgan Lewis

TECHNOLOGY, OUTSOURCING, AND COMMERCIAL TRANSACTIONS
NEWS FOR LAWYERS AND SOURCING PROFESSIONALS

The Morgan Lewis Technology Marathon continues with these webinars on cybersecurity and cyberinsurance.

In Cyberinsurance: Is Your Company Covered?, Mark Krotoski and Jeffrey Raskin will discuss cyberinsurance developments and issues, including key elements of coverage, recent trends on coverage issues, and critical factors to consider as part of an overall cybersecurity protection strategy. We hope you’ll join us on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at 1:00–2:00 pm ET, 12:00–1:00 pm CT, and 10:00–11:00 am PT.

Register now for Cyberinsurance: Is Your Company Covered? >

In The Current Cybersecurity Threat Landscape: Lessons Learned, as the United States remains on high alert for cyberattacks, Daniel Skees, Arjun Prasad Ramadevanahalli, Kristin Gibbs, Sergio Oehninger, and Teri Diaz will discuss why it is more important than ever for businesses to be vigilant with their cybersecurity implementation strategies. Their presentation takes place on June 29, 2022, at 1:30–2:30 pm ET, 12:30 am–1:30 pm CT, and 10:30–11:30 am PT.

Register now for The Current Cybersecurity Threat Landscape: Lessons Learned >

View the full 2022 Technology Marathon curriculum >