Webinars

The US and EU Russia Sanctions: What Is, What's to Come, and How to Deal With All This

Thursday, October 11, 2018
04:00 PM - 05:30 PM MSK
02:00 PM - 03:30 PM BST
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM ET

Join us for a brief overview of

  • the current US and EU sanctions regimes (with special focus on the most important new US measures); and
  • the potential risks posed by enforcement of existing rules and possible adoption of further sanctions.

Leaders of our international trade practice will provide practical guidance relevant to day-to-day operations and negotiating contracts.