Conferences and Speeches

2019 Japan–US Innovation Awards Symposium

July 26, 2019
04:30 PM - 09:30 PM ET
03:30 PM - 08:30 PM CT
01:30 PM - 06:30 PM PT

Morgan Lewis is a sponsor of the 2019 Japan-US Innovation Awards Program and its signature event, the Innovation Awards Symposium where two companies (one American and one Japanese) will be presented the Emerging Leader Award and five Japanese startup companies will be recognized at the Showcase.

The Japan-US Innovation Awards Symposium is organized by the Japan Society of Northern California in cooperation with the Stanford US-Asia Technology Management Center.

Morgan Lewis lawyers Nancy Yamaguchi, Jason Gettleman, Jitsuro Morishita, and Jumpei Seto are participating in the event.