Choose Site

CLE Courses

2020 Midlevel Associate Academy - Diversity and Inclusion and the Effects of Implicit Bias

Thursday, July 16, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:15 PM ET
12:00 PM - 01:15 PM CT
10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.