Choose Site

CLE Courses

2020 Trial Skills Program: Cross Examinations, Part 3

Thursday, July 30, 2020
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM ET
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM CT
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM PT

Join us for a presentation on evidence using fact and expert witness examinations.

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.