Choose Site

CLE Courses

2020 Trial Skills Program Mock Trial - Day 2

Thursday, August 6, 2020
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM ET
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM CT
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM PT

Join us for a presentation of evidence using fact and expert witness examinations. 

Presenters:

  • Christopher Banks
  • John Goodchild
  • Tinos Diamantatos
  • Michelle Pector

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.