Choose Site

CLE Courses

2020 Trial Skills Program: Mock Trial - Day 1

Tuesday, August 4, 2020
02:00 PM - 04:30 PM ET
01:00 PM - 03:30 PM CT
11:00 AM - 01:30 PM PT

Join us for a presentation of evidence using fact and expert witness examinations.

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.