Choose Site

CLE Courses

Global Privacy Virtual Roundtable

Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM ET
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT
08:00 AM - 09:30 AM PT

Please join the Morgan Lewis team and other legal and compliance executives focused on privacy and cybersecurity for a roundtable discussion on new laws, data collection and use challenges, and cybersecurity risks in a remote working environment.

Presenters:

  • Gregory Parks
  • W. Reece Hirsch
  • Mark Krotoski
  • Pulina Whitaker
  • Ezra Church
  • Kristin Hadgis

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.