Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

BioNJ 10th Annual BioPartnering Conference: Navigating Unprecedented Global Uncertainty

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
09:50 AM - 10:20 AM ET
08:50 AM - 09:20 AM CT
06:50 AM - 07:20 AM PT

David Schwartz will present for the BioNJ 10th Annual BioPartnering Conference: Navigating Unprecedented Global Uncertainty on a panel titled “The Partnering Pulse – What Matters (or Not)”. The panel will explore key themes in today’s environment of increased strategic partnering, importance crossover rounds, considerations of alternative sources of capital and how it all gets done virtually.