Choose Site
Monday, October 19, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
07:30 AM - 08:30 AM PT

Please join us for the 2020 Private Funds Investors Roundtable – Webinar Series, which includes the following panel:

  • Mobilizing for Equality

For this session, our panelists will be joined by Yves Denizé, Senior Managing Director & Division General Counsel at Nuveen.

Our 2020 virtual program is designed to cover all of the in-depth topics we typically feature in our live program in an easy-to-participate format. Each session, structured in an efficient and convenient format, is self-contained, and participants can pick topics of particular interest or attend the whole series.

For more information, please contact Bernice Kyereme.

CLE credit: CLE credit (including 30 minutes of Ethics credit and 30 minutes of Diversity & Inclusion/Elimination of Bias credit) in CA, CT (via reciprocity), FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, OH, OR, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.