Choose Site

Webinars

FCA Compliance-Market Abuse Regulation

Tuesday, November 10, 2020
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM ET
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM GMT
04:00 AM - 05:00 AM CT

Partner William Yonge will be taking part in the live complimentary webinar ‘FCA Compliance-Market Abuse Regulation: Identifying Conflicts to Prevent Market Abuse’.

The CeFPro webinar, in partnership with MyComplianceOffice, will address key topics including:

  • Identifying and preventing conflicts of interest
  • Types of conflicts and real cases example (situations in which a conflict could arise)
  • Identification and disclosure of insider information
  • Personal account dealing and PAD policy under FCA Rules and practical challenges

William will be sharing insights and answering questions in a live Q&A alongside industry experts including Sophie Dupre-Echeverria, Chief Risk & Compliance Officer, Gulf International Bank and Keith Pyke, Solution Sales, MyComplianceOffice.