Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

ACI’s Fraud & Abuse in the Sales and Marketing of Drugs & Medical Devices

Thursday, March 18, 2021
01:00 PM - 06:00 PM ET
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM CT
10:00 AM - 03:00 PM PT

We are pleased to announce litigation-healthcare partner Katie McDermott will moderate a panel of in-house counsel for the American Conference Institute’s program, Special Briefing on Fraud & Abuse in the Sales and Marketing of Drugs & Medical Devices.

Katie’s session titled, “Perspectives on Staying Compliant in the Context of the Pandemic, Managing Interactions with HCPs, and Keeping up with Evolving Regulatory Requirements,” will be held virtually on March 18, 2021 at 4:15 PM ET.

CLE credit: Visit event website for CLE details.