Choose Site

Webinars

What’s in It for the Team and Me? Discussing Your Company’s Equity Compensation

Tuesday, March 16, 2021
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM ET
07:00 AM - 08:00 AM CT
05:00 AM - 06:00 AM PT

There are numerous types of financings offered by investors. Our presenters will discuss available guidance investment options as well as advantages and pitfalls. We will take a deeper dive into the key issues and terms relevant to a Series Seed or Series A preferred stock investment. Looking at long-term goals will help guide you through appropriate financings for your company’s direction.