Choose Site

Webinars

Morgan Lewis Global Sponsor Forum: CFIUS Gone Global

Thursday, March 18, 2021
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM ET
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM GMT
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

Please join us for the next session in our Global Sponsor Forum webinar series, where we will discuss CFIUS and CFIUS-like restrictions for private fund sponsors. Our team will examine global restrictions and related formation and investment considerations across the United States, Europe, and the United Kingdom.

Led by a diverse team of investment fund lawyers, the Morgan Lewis Global Sponsor Forum webinar series examines key trends, terms, and issues across various private fund targeted industries.

Questions?

Contact Katina Kempel

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, IL, NY, OR, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval. Credit in CT, FL, and NJ is pending approval (via reciprocity).