Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

Practising Law Institute–Understanding Employment Law 2021

Monday, March 8, 2021
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM ET
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM CT
07:30 AM - 08:30 AM PT

Morgan Lewis LEPG Partner Melissa Rodriguez will speak at PLI’s Understanding Employment Law 2021 session, participating in the “Overview of Harassment Law in the Workplace” panel.

CLE credit: See registration page for more information on CLE.