Choose Site

Webinars

Leaning into Change – Practicing Allyship: Disability Awareness

Tuesday, April 27, 2021
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM ET
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM CT
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM PT

Join Morgan Lewis in continuing our thought-provoking discussions on allyship and awareness. This panel will address the daily barriers to accessibility that many people with disabilities and their caretakers face, and how they navigate inaccessible spaces and situations. Panelists will share candid advice for allies as well as the unique societal challenges they have confronted as a result of their identities.

Join the conversation on Tuesday, April 27th at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 12:00pm PT.