Choose Site

CLE Courses

Mobilizing for Equality Implicit Bias in the Legal Industry: The Leader's Imperative

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM ET
01:00 PM - 03:00 PM CT
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM PT

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com at least 48 hours prior to event date.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.