Choose Site

Webinars

Virtual Technology Industry Employers Roundtable 2021

Tuesday, May 11, 2021
03:30 PM - 07:30 PM ET
02:30 PM - 06:30 PM CT
12:30 PM - 04:30 PM PT

We invite general counsel, in-house employment counsel, and senior human resources professionals from major technology industry employers to gather (remotely) for our second virtual Technology Industry Employers Roundtable and discuss hot topics and emerging trends, and share best practices for facing challenges unique to industry employers.  

While we have continued to have more frequent, and less formal technology roundtables this past year, we are pleased to be back with a half-day CLE program for technology employers. Our discussion will reflect on the challenges of the last year, domestically and abroad, as well as managing the current state of workplaces, and looking forward to returning to “normal.”

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.