Choose Site

Webinars

Don’t Be Caught Offside: Immigration in the Sports Industry

Watch the presentation >>  |  View the slides >>

Thursday, June 10, 2021
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM ET
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM BST
08:30 AM - 09:30 AM PT

Please join thought leaders from our industry-leading immigration practice for a 60-minute webinar highlighting key issues in global immigration impacting the sports industry.

Topics will include:

  • The changing travel landscape in the COVID-19 era
  • Post-Brexit immigration rules
  • The current status of travel restrictions
  • Changes impacting visa classifications globally

QUESTIONS?

Please contact Amanda Lavery.