Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

IGNITING POSSIBILITIES Webinar Series: Startup CEOs Share Inspiring Stories

Thursday, June 17, 2021
07:30 PM - 08:30 PM ET
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM CT
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM PT

We are pleased to announce litigation-healthcare partner Susan Feigin Harris will launch the IGNITING POSSIBILITIES Webinar Series for a discussion with some of Ignite's Fire Pitch Competition's winning CEOs.

Susan will host a panel of winning CEOs from Ignite's Fire Pitch Competitions as they share their successes and challenges, opportunities and advice as they take a look back on 2020, discuss what worked and didn’t work, and share exciting new developments and their plans for the future.