Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

SIFMA’s Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Leadership Summit

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
12:25 PM - 01:25 PM ET
11:25 AM - 12:25 PM CT
09:25 AM - 10:25 AM PT

Litigation partner Chuck Shimada will speak at SIFMA’s Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Leadership Summit. Chuck will participate in a panel titled “Building Pipelines and Networks – Hiring and Retaining Diverse Talent [in Legal/Compliance].” 

CLE credit: See event website for CLE information.