Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

96th Annual National Bar Association Convention

Monday, July 26, 2021
04:45 PM - 06:00 PM ET
03:45 PM - 05:00 PM CT
01:45 PM - 03:00 PM PT

Partner Robin Nunn will join the National Bar Association’s 96th Annual Convention as a panelist for its webinar “Seeking Certainty in an Uncertain Regulatory Environment; Securities Law and Regulatory Compliance 2021 and Beyond.”

The panel will discuss the intersection of securities law and fintech regulation with the arrival of the Biden Administration. Hear their perspectives on how lawyers and business leaders may find direction based on the actions of the administration, courts, and regulators.

For 96 years, the National Bar Association has assembled for our Annual Convention. This is a time when the nation’s oldest and largest national association of predominately African American lawyers, judges, educators, and law students gather as the legal voice of the African American community.

CLE credit: Please see the event website for detailed CLE credit information.