CLE Courses

Pre-Trial & Trial Training Series: Gearing up for Trial: 30 Days Out

Tuesday, August 31, 2021
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Central Daylight Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com at least 48 hours prior to event date.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.