Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

2021 Eastern District of Texas Bench Bar Conference

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM ET
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM CT
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM PT

Intellectual property partner Natalie A. Bennett will participate as a panelist at the upcoming Eastern District of Texas 2021 Bench Bar Conference. She will speak on a panel titled “Let’s Hear It From The Clerks” and will be joined by other past clerks and present clerks to share their experiences.