Choose Site

Conferences and Speeches

Leading Women Entrepreneurs (LWE) Top 25 Leading Women and Force For Change Recognition Events

Monday, November 8, 2021
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM ET
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM CT
03:00 PM - 04:30 PM PT

Morgan Lewis is proud to sponsor the Leading Women Entrepreneurs (LWE) Top 25 Leading Women and Force For Change recognition events. LWE's mission is to create a sustainable environment that brings leaders together and showcases their outstanding attributes and contributions. The Force for Change platform in 2021 recognizes those individuals who, through heroic efforts, made a significant and positive impact upon the lives of others during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Partner Steve Cohen has been named a Force for Change winner in the Funding & Private Equity category.