Choose Site

Webinars

Governance Constructs Considerations in Japan-US Cross-border Strategic Alliances and Collaborations

Thursday, December 9, 2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM JST
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
09:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM PT

Partner Suzanne Filippi will present on Governance Constructs Considerations in Japan-US Cross-border Strategic Alliances and Collaborations.

Please check back soon for more details.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, CT, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.