Webinars

5 Core Competencies of the Successful Marketer

Thursday, February 24, 2022
04:00 PM - 05:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM Central Standard Time
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM Pacific Standard Time

Please join Morgan Lewis and The Women’s White Collar Defense Association Philadelphia Chapter (WWCDA) for a discussion led by Theresa A. Jaffe on best practices for succeeding at marketing and business development. Theresa has worked with hundreds of attorneys over the years, and will share her observations and insights with us providing advice and recommendations on marketing best practices that will enhance our visibility, improve our relationships, and increase client satisfaction.

Theresa is a nationally recognized consultant with over 40 years of experience in professional services. Her clients are located across the country and range from solo practitioners to global law firms, entrepreneurial companies, nonprofit, service and professional groups, and associations. Throughout her career, Theresa has led business development initiatives that facilitated growth and profitability. 

Prior to forming her own consulting practice, Theresa served as the first Chief Marketing Officer for Jenner & Block. She was the first CMO in the Chicago legal community and one of the first nationally to serve in this role. She is the proud mother of Morgan Lewis associate and WWCDA member Erica Jaffe, and a new resident of Wayne, Pennsylvania.