CLE Courses

IP Patent Prosecution Training Series: Improving Legal Practice Skills and Meeting Associate Expectations

Monday, March 21, 2022
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM Central Daylight Time
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM Pacific Daylight Time

Morgan Lewis presents "IP Patent Prosecution Training Series: Improving Legal Practice Skills and Meeting Associate Expectations."

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com at least 48 hours prior to event date.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.