Choose Site

Webinars

M&A Considerations within CFIUS & Trade Regulation – 2022

Tuesday, April 12, 2022
11:30 AM - 01:00 PM ET
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM PT

Join us as Giovanna Cinelli, Kenneth Nunnenkamp, and Carl Valenstein highlight key cross-border regulatory issues as they may affect M&A transactions. Topics addressed in this webinar include risk-based due diligence, key diligence questions, considerations for buyers and sellers, and issues to consider in CFIUS and national security-related transactions.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, IL, NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval. Credit in CT, FL, and NJ is pending approval (via reciprocity).