CLE Courses

Supreme Court Affirmative Action Cases: Impact on DEI Initiatives

Tuesday, February 7, 2023
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM Central Standard Time
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM Pacific Standard Time

Morgan Lewis presents "Supreme Court Affirmative Action Cases: Impact on DEI Initiatives."

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com at least 48 hours prior to event date.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.