Choose Site

Webinars

CARES Act Webinar Series

April 2020

As the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic rapidly evolves, global companies are looking for resources to protect their people and their businesses. Morgan Lewis lawyers are providing regular guidance as part of our CARES Act Webinar Series.

Register for the following upcoming webinars:

CARES Act: Tax Relief and Enhancing Liquidity for Employers During COVID-19
April 16 | 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT

CARES Act: Unemployment Insurance
April 17 | 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 10:00 am PT

CARES Act: Economic Impact and Relief for Nonprofits and Tax-Exempt Organizations (link forthcoming)
April 20 | 2:00 pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 11:00 am PT

CARES Act: Tax Considerations for Businesses and Individuals (link forthcoming)
April 20 | Time TBD

View existing programs on demand:

COVID-19 Healthcare Provider Updates: Workforce and Stimulus

Understanding the CARES Act Paycheck Protection Program

CARES Act: Benefits, Compensation, and Payroll Tax Considerations

CARES Act and the Federal Reserve: Main Street Lending and Other Efforts to Stabilize the US Economy

Retail Companies and COVID-19 Impact

QUESTIONS?

Please contact Erin Beck.