Choose Site

Webinars

CFIUS Proposed Rules Under FIRRMA – Executive Briefing

Listen to presentation >>  |  View the slides

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
09:30 AM - 11:00 AM ET
08:30 AM - 10:00 AM CT
06:30 AM - 08:00 AM PT

CFIUS issued the long-awaited proposed rules implementing some aspects of FIRRMA. Released September 17, the rules provide a host of new and interesting things to think about for foreign investors in US businesses, including a new focus on real estate, big data, and genetics.

Please join us on this webinar as we conduct a review of the proposed rule and highlight some of the many unanswered questions.