Choose Site

Webinars

COVID-19's Impact on Silicon Valley: What Can Japanese Companies Do to Cope?

Thursday, May 28, 2020
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM ET
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM PT
Friday, May 29, 2020
09:00 AM - 10:30 AM JST

Morgan Lewis partner Nancy Yamaguchi will speak on the challenges Silicon Valley faces with COVID-19, how innovators are addressing them and are moving forward in spite of the difficulties, and steps Japanese firms in Silicon Valley can take to adapt and even benefit from the crisis.

This program is co-hosted by the Japan Society of Northern California, Morgan Lewis, and BowerGroupAsia with the support of JETRO San Francisco.