Choose Site

CLE Courses

Deposition Skills Workshop: Taking & Defending Depositions

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
12:30 PM - 03:00 PM ET
11:30 AM - 02:00 PM CT
09:30 AM - 12:00 PM PT

Join us for a presentation on taking and defending depositions.

Presenters:

  • Michael Abernathy
  • Tinos Diamantatos
  • Michelle Pector

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.