Event

Earth Day Celebration 2016

April 22, 2016
12:00 PM - 04:00 PM ET
11:00 AM - 03:00 PM CT
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM PT

Celebrate Earth Day by attending one of more of our webinars.

Webinar 1:
Navigating the Modernization of the Toxic Substance Control Act
12:00 – 1:00 pm
Presenter: John McGahren
Register here >>

Webinar 2:
Sediment Sites and Other Superfund Game Changers
1:00 – 2:00 pm
Presenters: Duke McCall and Doug Hastings
Register here >>

Webinar 3:
Permitting Off-Shore Wind Projects
2:00 – 3:00 pm
Presenters: Ella Foley Gannon and Camarin Madigan
Register here >>

Webinar 4:
The Future for the Clean Power Plan
3:00 – 4:00 pm
Presenters: Ron Tenpas and Stephen Spina
Register here >>

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending.