Choose Site

Webinars

Europe, Russia and Beyond: Where is the Market on Data Protection Provisions in Services Transactions?

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM ET
08:00 PM - 09:00 PM MSK
05:00 PM - 06:00 PM GMT

Join us for a discussion of the intricacies of drafting data protection provisions in outsourcing and other services transactions.

Topics will include:

  • Pro-vendor and pro-customer data protection provisions
  • Model contractual clauses and standalone data transfer agreements
  • Interplay among confidentiality, cybersecurity, and data protection provisions

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.