Event

Exec Council & NYVCA Health & Biotechnology Summit 2018

June 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 05:00 PM ET
11:00 AM - 04:00 PM CT
09:00 AM - 02:00 PM PT

Morgan Lewis is pleased to partner again this year with the Executive Council & the New York Venture Capital Association for their 5th Annual Health & Biotechnology Summit. Speakers will include the CEOs of EmblemHealth, Tivity, Progos, AiCure, among others! Plus execs from Merck, Pfizer, PAIGE.AI, and more.

The Morgan Lewis community can register with a 25% discount using the private code HBTS25.