Choose Site

CLE Courses

Identifying and Honing the Winning Argument: Litigation Practice Training

Thursday, November 15, 2018
09:30 AM ET
08:30 AM CT
06:30 AM PT

The next firmwide LPG training will be conducted by Bryan Killian. Bryan is a former US Supreme Court clerk and a member of Morgan Lewis’ appellate team. He will provide important insights on effective briefwriting, with a particular emphasis on the work you should do before you even start typing.

This videoconference is mandatory for litigation practice associates.

If you need assistance registering, please email Janet Oronos.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.