Choose Site

CLE Courses

Insurance Industry Employers Return to Work

Tuesday, June 30, 2020
12:30 PM - 01:45 PM ET
11:30 AM - 12:45 PM CT
09:30 AM - 10:45 AM PT

Please join us for another virtual roundtable as we continue our discussion about some of the latest employment issues currently confronting the insurance industry as it reopens for business.

Presenters:

  • Christopher Parlo
  • Melissa Rodriguez
  • Sean Lynch
  • Lesli Ligorner
  • Louise Skinner
  • Chai Feldblum
  • Ashley Hale
  • Mikaela Shaw

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval