Choose Site

Webinars

Legal Advice on Responding to COVID-19: Employment and Work Safety

Thursday, March 12, 2020
02:00 AM - 03:10 AM ET
02:00 PM - 03:10 PM CST
06:00 AM - 07:10 AM GMT

Many businesses are facing various legal challenges brought by the COVID-19 outbreak, such as handling complicated employment and salary issues and performing different types of existing contracts. The webinar speakers, including Morgan Lewis partner Lesli Ligorner, will address a range of COVID-19  issues relating to employment and work safety.