Choose Site

Webinars

LSTA Webinar - New Main Street Lending Program 3.0

Monday, June 1, 2020
04:00 PM - 05:15 PM ET
03:00 PM - 04:15 PM CT
01:00 PM - 02:15 PM PT

Morgan Lewis partner, Matthew Schernecke, appeared on the panel of The Loan Syndications and Trading Association’s (LSTA) “New Main Street Lending Program 3.0” webinar. Third in its series, this program discussed further information released on May 27 by the Federal Reserve Bank of Boston about the Main Street Lending Program, inclusive of the revisions to the Program’s structure, the instructions for completing the required documents, including an analysis of the Participation Agreement which is based on the LSTA’s Form of Participation Agreement, and the updates to the eligibility and other conditions to borrowing.  A replay of the webinar, which aired live on Monday, June 1, can be viewed on the LSTA’s website.

Previous webinars in this series are also available on-demand by visiting the below event pages:

May 1   LSTA Webinar – New Main Street Lending Facilities
May 8   LSTA Webinar – Expert Q&A – Main Street Loan Program 2.0

CLE credit: Visit the event website for CLE details.