Choose Site

CLE Courses

Luxury Brands and Diversity and Inclusion: A Virtual Roundtable

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
01:00 PM - 01:30 PM ET
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM CT
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM PT

Join us for a discussion for what now, normal, and next look like for luxury brands retailers and the fashion industry amidst the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

Presenters:

  • Leni Battaglia
  • Melissa Rodriguez
  • Chai Feldblum
  • Sharon Masling
  • Ami Wynne
  • Terry Johnson

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.