Choose Site

Webinars

Morgan Lewis Hedge Fund University™: Marketing of Funds in UAE

Watch the presentation >>  |  View the slides >>

Thursday, March 12, 2020
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM GMT
08:00 AM - 09:00 AM PT

Please join us for a one-hour webinar where we will provide an overview on marketing of funds in the UAE.

Topics will include:

  • Marketing private funds to investors in the Middle East
  • Abu Dhabi Global Market: a new alternative fund domicile in the Middle East
  • Creating Islamic feeder structures to attract capital from the Middle East (and globally!)

CLE CREDIT

CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, OH, OR, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX and VA is currently pending approval.

Questions?

Contact Bernice Kyereme.