Event

Morgan Lewis hosts TEGE EO Council Program: Exempt Organizations (EO) Updates and Q&A with the Director of EO and Senior Technical Advisor to the Director of EO

December 06, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:05 PM ET
10:00 AM - 11:05 AM CT
08:00 AM - 09:05 AM PT

Please join us for the upcoming TEGE EO Council program, Update and Q&A with the Director of Exempt Organizations and the Senior Technical Adviser to the Director, presented in cooperation with The Greater Washington Society of CPAs and The Exempt Organizations Committee of the DC Bar Tax Community.

The program will include a brief presentation from Margaret Von Lienen (Director, Exempt Organizations Division, IRS), followed by an extensive Q&A session during which Margaret and Meghan Biss (Senior Technical Advisor to the Director of the Exempt Organizations Division, IRS) will respond to pre-submitted questions.

Alex Reid, Morgan Lewis partner; Eve Borenstein, BAM Law Office; and Lori Boyce, Deloitte, will moderate the event. The program will be held in the Morgan Lewis Washington, DC office, as well as via WebEx.

Registration

Register Now for the Live Event >>
Event registration will close December 1

Register Now for the Webinar >>
WebEx registration will close December 5

Credit

CPE is available; CLE is not available at this time.