Navigating US Tax Reform: Tax-Exempt Organizations

Listen to the recording >> | View the slides >>

January 12, 2018
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM ET
01:30 PM - 02:30 PM CT
11:30 AM - 12:30 PM PT

Join Morgan Lewis for this session on Tax-Exempt Organizations, as part of our webinar series providing discussion and insight from our team into the wide-ranging implications of the new tax legislation.


  • Charitable deductions
  • Unrelated business income tax
  • Endowments
  • Executive compensation and benefits

Read more about our Tax Reform resources >>