Choose Site

Webinars

Preparing for the EEO-1 Pay Data Collection Deadline

Watch the presentation >>  |  View the slides >>

Tuesday, August 20, 2019
01:00 PM - 12:00 PM ET
12:00 PM - 11:00 AM CT
10:00 AM - 09:00 AM PT

The September 30 deadline for employers to comply with the Equal Employment Opportunity Commission’s EEO-1 Component 2 Pay Data Collection is quickly approaching. Join us for a webinar covering common questions regarding this reporting requirement and tips for employers to ensure compliance.

TOPICS WILL INCLUDE:

  • What the EEO-1 Component 2 Pay Data Collection is, and why EEOC is collecting this information
  • Who must file Component 2 pay data
  • How to calculate hours worked
  • What compensation data must be reported
  • Practical tips on how to file
  • Answers to employers’ frequently asked questions

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is pending approval.