Choose Site

CLE Courses

Restructuring Overview: Out of Court Workouts and Chapter 11 Cases

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM ET
02:30 PM - 03:30 PM CT
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM PT

Please join us for a restructuring overview on out of court workouts and Chapter 11 cases that include 363 sales and Chapter 11 plan.

Presenter:

  • Kristen Campana

For more information on this event, please contact Sharon James at sharon.james@morganlewis.com.

CLE credit: CLE credit is currently pending approval.