Choose Site

Webinars

Key Issues and Considerations in Cross-Border Technology M&A

Watch the presentation >>  |  View the slides >>

Thursday, May 21, 2020
08:00 PM - 09:30 PM ET
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM CT
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM PT

Morgan Lewis partners Nancy Yamaguchi and Alex Wang will share their recent experiences and offer tips on how to navigate cross-border technology mergers & acquisitions from term sheet to closing. Nancy and Alex will highlight the key issues that arise in these complex transactions and discuss considerations that buyers and sellers should keep in mind in light of the recent COVID-19 crisis.

CLE credit: CLE credit in CA, FL, IL, NJ (via reciprocity), NY, PA, TX, and VA is currently pending approval.